All Articles
Event

Meet us at the London Real Estate Forum next week

Meet our Central London office team at the London Real Estate Forum next week.

Visit our stand where we will be showcasing models of 40 Leadenhall Street and Smithfield Quarter developments. Clive Castle is speaking on the keynote panel 'Investment: Moving up the risk curve' and Nick Deacon is participating on the FT roundtable 'Commercial investment: Global capital'.

Date: 11-12 June 2014   

Venue: Berkeley Square, Mayfair

Further information: www.lref.co.uk

Contact our attendees

Clive Castle

Clive Castle
Director of Central London Offices 
M: +447714415340
E: clive.castle@threalestate.com

Nick Deacon

Nick Deacon
Director of Central London Offices
M: +447876390996
E: nick.deacon@threalestate.com  

Geoff Harris
Geoff Harris 
Head of Development
M: +447714415337
E: geoff.harris@threalestate.com

Peter Neal
Peter Neal 
Senior Portfolio Manager
M: +447870999701
E: peter.neal@threalestate.com

Laura Barstow
Laura Barstow
Director of Institutional Business
M: +447717711882
E: laura.barstow@threalestate.com  

Andrew Friend
Andrew Friend
Director of Institutional Business
M: +447714415338
E: andrew.friend@threalestate.com   

Nick Deacon

Nick Deacon

Director of Central London Offices

Nick's biography