Event

Meet us at BCSC

Meet our team of retail experts as this year's BCSC conference.

Date: 10-11 September 2014

Stand location: No. 54

Further information: http://www.bcsc.org.uk/2014/

TIAA Henderson Real Estate delegates 

Myles White
Myles White
Director of Retail
M: +447714415350
myles.white@threalestate.com  

Michael Neal
Michael Neal
Director, Fund Management
M: +447785556598
michael.neal@threalestate.com

Stephen Wicks
Stephen Wicks
Director of Shopping Centres
M: +447889021550
stephen.wicks@threalestate.com 

Andrew Rich
Andrew Rich
Fund Manager, Outlet Malls
M: +447917080364
andrew.rich@threalestate.com 

Anthony Butler
Anthony Butler
Head of European Real Estate Investment, General Account
M: +447771541380
anthony.butler@threalestate.com   

Chris Parfitt R3
Chris Parfitt
Director of UK Shopping Centres
M: +447802951083
chris.parfitt@threalestate.com  

Katherine Friend
Katherine Friend
Head of Asset Management Retail Warehousing
M: +447714415428
katherine.friend@threalestate.com   

Mark Cruddas
Mark Cruddas
Senior Portfolio & Investment Manager
M: +447984641957
mark.cruddas@threalestate.com   

Timothy Francis
Tim Francis
Director of Strategy, General Account
M: +447980840325
tim.francis@threalestate.com

Adam Stone
Adam Stone
Portfolio Manager
M: +447949061165
adam.stone@threalestate.com   

Martin Perry
Martin Perry
Director of Development
M: +447768038678
martin.perry@threalestate.com

Alice Breheny
Alice Breheny
Global Co-Head of Research
M: +447717862927
alice.breheny@threalestate.com

Adam Caplan
Adam Caplan
Retail Analyst
M: +447813261533
adam.caplan@threalestate.com   

Caroline Black
Caroline Black
Marketing Manager
M: +447534660959
caroline.black@threalestate.com  

Lydia Hopton

Lydia Hopton
Sustainability Executive
M: +447527270585
lydia.hopton@threalestate.com  

Bronwyn Jones

Bronwyn Jones
Events Co-ordinator
M: +447714415423
bronwyn.jones@threalestate.com

Sophie Hinder-Walbank

Sophie Hinder-Walbank
Marketing & PR Executive
M: +447852574066
sophie.hinder-walbank@threalestate.com