Event

Business Arena 2014

Meet us at the Business Arena 2014 conference in Stockholm.

Date: 17-18 September 2014

Location: Stockholm

Further information: http://www.businessarena.eu/

 

TIAA Henderson Real Estate delegates 

David Turner

David Turner
Director of European Retail
M: +447984658698
david.turner@threalestate.com  

Johan Astrom

Johan Åström
Head of Investment, Sweden
M: +46706889922
johan.astrom@threalestate.com

Erik LennHammar

Erik LennHammar
Senior Portfolio Manager
M: +46703445013
erik.lennhammar@threalestate.com

Linus Nilsson

Linus Nilsson
Portfolio Manager and Analyst
M: +46708547582
linus.nilsson@threalestate.com  

Fredrik Wallman

Fredrik Wallman
Consultant
M: +46 702891580
fredrik.wallman@threalestate.com

Paul Nicholls

Paul Nicholls
Head of European Retail Asset Management
M: +447943828104
paul.nicholls@threalestate.com

Gemma Young

Gemma Young
Head of Marketing & Communications
M: +447944334069
gemma.young@threalestate.com

Bronwyn Jones

Bronwyn Jones
Events Co-ordinator
M: +447714415423
bronwyn.jones@threalestate.com

Johan Astrom

Johan Åström

Head of Investment, Nordics

Johan's biography