Contact us

Contact us

With more than 500 real estate professionals located across 24 cities throughout the US, Europe and Asia Pacific, the platform offers unparalleled geographic reach, which is married with deep sector expertise.

Europe   
 

London

(Global and European 
headquarters)
201 Bishopsgate 
London 
EC2M 3BN 
Tel: +442037278000

 

Frankfurt

WestendDuo 
Bockenheimer Landstraße 24 
60323 Frankfurt, Germany 
Tel: +4969667736871

 

Luxembourg

4a rue Henri Schnadt 
L-2530 Gasperich 
Luxembourg 
Tel: +35224871830

     

Madrid

Miguel Angel 21, 5 
Madrid 28010 
Spain 
Tel: +34910488001

 

Milan 

Piazza Pio XI, 1
20123 Milano
Italy
Tel: +390230315650

 

Paris

7, rue Scribe 
75009 Paris
France 
Tel: +33173000829

           

Stockholm

Kungsgatan 30, floor 7 
11135 Stockholm 
Sweden 
Tel: +46850530130

 

Vienna

Wipplingerstraße 33/ 5 OG
A-1010 Vienna 
Austria 
Tel: +43120522750

 

 

Asia Pacific  
 

Shanghai

Suite 965, 9/F, Eco City
No. 1788 Nanjing West Road
Jing’an District
Shanghai
China 200040
Tel: +862123310478

 

Singapore

(Asia Pacific headquarters)
One George Street
#14-05
Singapore 049145
Tel: +6569140050       
           

 

Sydney

Level 46 Gateway 
1 Macquarie Place 
Sydney NSW 2000 
Australia 
Tel: +61293927825
 

 
 
US  

Boston

100 Federal Street, 33rd floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: +1 (617) 227-2720           

Charlotte

8500 Andrew Carnegie 
Boulevard 
Charlotte, NC 28262 
Tel: +1 (704) 988-1000

Chicago 

333 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60606 
Tel: +1 (312) 917-7700

Hartford 

1 Financial Plaza, Suite 1950 
Hartford, CT 06103 
Tel: +1 (860) 723-8600

 

Miami

501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 504
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: +1 (305) 929-7100

New York

(North American headquarters)
730 Third Avenue 
New York, NY 10017 
Tel: +1 (212) 490-9000

Newport Beach

4675 MacArthur Court, Suite 1100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: +1 (949) 809-2610            

San Francisco

560 Mission Street, 10th Floor 
San Francisco, CA 94105 
Tel: +1 (800) 842-2007

 

Washington DC

601 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Suite 210 W.
Washington DC 20001
Tel: +1 (202) 378-1840

 


Press enquiries     

Global corporate
communications
                 

Kara Eigl
Europe & Asia Pacific
T: +442037278438
kara.eigl@threalestate.com 

Caroline Baker
US
T: +12129164113
caroline.baker@nuveen.com

 

Australia

Honner Media
Sarah Smith                      
T: +61282483744
sarah@honner.com.au

France

Pulsar Conseil
Marie-Hélène Needham
T: +33620558710
mhneedham@pulsar-conseil.com

Germany

Daniela Harnisch
Marketing and Communications
Manager
T: +4969667736800 
daniela.harnisch@threalestate.com

Hong Kong & Singapore

Ryan Communication
Lisa Fong
T: +85236550521
lisa@ryancommunication.com

Italy

MSL
Claudia Bolognese
T: +390277336209
claudia.bolognese@mslgroup.com

Spain

Grupo Albion
Jose Garcia
T: +34915312388
garcia@grupoalbion.net

Sweden

Diplomat Communications
Ullrika Auer
T: +46734340776
ullrika.auer@diplomatcom.com